#159

Published June 6, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120606-231140.jpg

Despite today being a long and crazy day I still managed to eat healthy and exercise! I went to the surgeon today and he said I had a little inflammation. The opening from my last cyst/abcsess had not healed all the way so when pressure began to build yesterday the skin was weak and gave out causing it to drain which means we didn’t catch it quick enough to do surgery. This is both good and bad. Good because I don’t have to get surgery right now, but bad that I have to still be in pain. Anyway, having some cherries as an after workout snack while watching Friends!

Leave a Reply

