#147

Published May 25, 2012 by juliehrebicik

Today my besties little boy Tank came to work so Sara, Ashley, Tank and I went to Freddy Hill’s on our lunch break. We had some delicious ice cream and looked at all the animals. I was smacking myself for not brining my camera. I used my phone instead and of course all the pictures I got of Tank were blurry, got some decent animal shots though! What a great way to spend my lunch break, with my best friends and my favorite little boy!

20120525-235810.jpg

20120525-235819.jpg

Leave a Reply

