#140

Published May 18, 2012 by juliehrebicik

Zoey made herself a little “nest” with a blanket and was all snuggled up really cute. I went to take a picture and she made a hasty retreat. Lol. So I sat down and just started snapping away until she got more comfortable so I could get a couple of shots. Hopefully taking her with us when we go bike riding this weekend. I’m sure she will enjoy the running.

Oh and for anyone interested my surgery consultation went well. Not to be too gross but he pulled some stuff out of my “sinus”. I apparently have multiple sinus tracts above my tailbone. He strongly urges me to get surgery but wants me to wait until the cyst flares up again. I’ll have to wear a wound vac 24/7 for a couple of weeks. It’s basically a vacuum that sucks out the drainage (nasty, I know!). Recovery time 4-6 weeks. I still haven’t decided yet, we will see. If the pain doesn’t subside, I might just do it to get it over with.

20120519-001740.jpg

20120519-001751.jpg

Leave a Reply

