#139

Published May 17, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120517-220811.jpg

Matt and I went bike riding this evening. We went to the local soccer fields and rode around for half an hour until it started to get too dark. Before heading home we biked over to the cemetery to visit Matt’s Grammy and Uncles’ burial sites. Matt was saying today that he missed Grammy, so I thought that would be a good time to visit.

Not looking forward to tomorrow. I have a surgical consult for the cyst on my tailbone. I’d be less anxious if the cyst was on, let’s say, my arm? But noooo, it’s on my butt. Ugh. Totally mortifying. I’m not really into letting strangers poke around my butt. And I have to pay them $40 to do it too! So unfair. I should be paid for the humiliation. Lol. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

