#138

Published May 16, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120516-224209.jpg

I try not to brag (LOL), but I have the best husband.

I was wondering what I was going to take a picture of for my blog today and I happened to wander into the kitchen and this magnet caught my eye.

A couple years ago when we went to Lights In The Parkway in Bethlehem we stopped at a little gift shop on the way out. I collect magnets, so Matt and I were browsing the selection and he picked this one out for me. The little things he does for me just melt my heart. He really wears his heart on his sleeve and I love that he buys me things with loving messages on them and that he is as sentimental as I am. I am beyond lucky to have such a loving, devoted, and supportive husband. We’ve been together for almost nine years and his compassion and love never cease to amaze me. I love that I still get butterflies after being away from him at work all day and that we spend so much time together and I still enjoy every minute of it. There’s never been a doubt in my mind or heart that he truly completes me and we were meant for each other. Matthew, I love you more then you’ll ever know and I look forward to growing old with you. You’ve made my life so full and continue to find new ways to show me how much you love me. I am so thankful for you and appreciate all you do for me. I truly am the luckiest girl. 🙂

Leave a Reply

