#100

Published April 8, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120408-223633.jpg

20120408-223538.jpg

20120408-223613.jpg

Happy Easter! It’s also my 100th post! I’m excited that I’ve been able to stick with it so far. Had a great Easter spending time with my family! Got an Easter basket, yay! Was up jumping on the trampoline with my brother at 9:00 this morning. Great way to start off my day. 🙂 Also got to see him all decked out in his “survivor man” gear. He’s really into that right now. He got a hunting blind, a vest, lantern, one of those ant observatory things and a mask and some gloves too. He seemed happy! I even helped him get some ants for his ant colony. Got to visit with my Dad and stepmom and other brother Mark and my step sisters and their children. Sat around and talked and snacked on some food. Went back to my Moms house and had a delicious Easter dinner and then headed home. Hope everyone had a great Easter!

Leave a Reply

