#089

Published March 28, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120328-224310.jpg

Nail Polish!! Anyone who knows me can tell you I’m a nail biter. I know, it’s disgusting and trust me I wish I didn’t do it! I couldn’t even tell you when it started. I hate having short ugly nails. In fact, when I used to have money I’d get acrylic nails allllllll the time. Anyway, a couple of weeks ago I dug out all my nail polishes which I rarely use because I don’t typically paint my nails. However, when they are painted I seem to not really bite my nails. And they have already started growing out. Yay me! I know this is a ridiculous post, and a ridiculous and meaningless goal but I want to have long pretty nails so I’m trying to keep my nails painted so I don’t bite them! I wish I could just have someone follow me around and smack my hands if I try to bite my nails. Lol. Anyway, besides that I started watching a new show on Netflix called United States Of Tara. The show is about a woman with multiple personality disorder and so far it’s really good. I’ve already watched three episodes tonight…oops. Guess the laundry will wait until tomorrow (sorry hunny!)

2 comments on “#089

  • i have always been a nail biter… i hate it, too!!! the ONLY time i seem to be able to grow them is while pregnant so yup, i have great nails right now… for the 3rd time in my life… only time before i start again, whah! must be the prenatals vitamins!!! ps my dad still slaps my hand when he sees me biting!!! 😛

  • Leave a Reply

