#088

Published March 27, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120327-222329.jpg

Today I took a picture of this heart pendant thing I have hanging in my living room. I had all the lights in the living room off but the back porch light was shining in on this heart and made a shadow that caught my eye. Of course the shadow in the picture is from my flash, but I still thought it looked cool. Didn’t do much tonight, laid in bed and watched “No Strings Attached” and it was a really cute movie. Aww, I love romantic comedies. They always put me in a good mood!

Leave a Reply

