#073

Published March 13, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120313-221059.jpg

Definitely didn’t feel like spending this beautiful night grocery shopping but it needed to be done. I was craving some apples, so I bought a couple for the rest of the week. I love fresh fruit! I can’t really eat canned fruit anymore because I’ve been buying fresh for so long. However, it does get expensive! Totally worth it though. After grocery shopping I came home and passed out again, oops! Better get back onto a proper sleeping schedule soon. I’ve just been so damn tired!

One comment on “#073

  • Leave a Reply

