#055

Published February 24, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120224-225906.jpg

20120224-225918.jpg

I have two pictures for tonight’s post! This morning on Facebook, Ms. Judy the music teacher who comes to our school posted a photo and tagged me in it because she knows I do this photo blog. The picture is of the tomato, she said she was cutting it up for a salad and when she cut it open the seeds inside had begun sprouting! That’s pretty cool, I’ve never heard of this happening! Thanks Ms. Judy for the neat photo!

This evening after work Sara, Mike and Tank stopped over so I could do their taxes for them. They brought over yummy pizza and bread sticks. We ate, did taxes, and played some sesame street kinect game I downloaded. We kept Sara up wayyyyy past her bedtime. Lol. Always a good time when I get to see my besties!! I snapped a picture of Tank for my blog, isn’t he the cutest?

Leave a Reply

