#047

Published February 16, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120216-220237.jpg

I bought this wall hanging about a year or two ago with the intentions of hanging it in my bedroom, but it sat on my dresser instead. Now that we did our bedroom makeover (most of it anyway) it doesn’t really fit in anymore. I still love it though so its new placement is on the tv stand/bookshelf in our bedroom on the bottom shelf. Maybe I’ll find a place to hang it someday, then again, maybe I won’t!

I’m ready for bed. Matt had to do some overtime tonight, so after work I walked over to his office and hung out playing on my iPad while he worked. We just got home and I couldn’t get into my comfy yoga pants quick enough and nestle myself into the couch! So glad tomorrow is Friday, I’m ready for the weekend!

Leave a Reply

