#041

Published February 10, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120210-224209.jpg

It’s snowing! It’s only going to amount to an inch or two, we haven’t gotten much snow this winter. It’s been a strange winter, weather wise!

I came home from work tonight and fell asleep on the couch, I woke up with a really bad cold this morning which could also be a sinus infection. I have really bad sinus pain, headaches, sore throat, congestion and my ears hurt and I’m just all around miserable. I’m glad it’s the weekend so I can just sleep. I should have known it was coming, one of my kiddos at work sneezed all over me the other day. Just one of the hazards that comes with being a preschool teacher I suppose!

Anyway, looking forward to a weekend with no plans that I can spend on my couch watching hours and hours of TV curled under a cozy blanket with my wonderful husband. He’s still napping next to me. He’s so cute when he sleeps, all snoring and stuff. Lol.

2 comments on “#041

  • Leave a Reply

