#038

Published February 7, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120207-203210.jpg

The moon was large and absolutely stunning tonight! The photo is not the greatest quality, its my cameras fault I swear! Tonight my post will be about what I’ve learned through doing my photo blog so far.

So here it is:

I need a better camera, which means I need money to afford a better camera.
I love to take pictures of the sky, it always seems to call to me.
I love to take pictures of nature and landscapes.
I love the feeling of other people taking enjoyment in my photos.
I want to learn more, I want to take a photography class someday.
Lighting can really make all the difference.
There is beauty in even the simplest of things.
I’ve learned new terminology and techniques in photography.
and most importantly…I’m having fun!

I’m sure there were things that I have missed but that’s what I’ve got so far!

Leave a Reply

