#037

Published February 6, 2012 by juliehrebicik

Here are a couple of photos that I took last night, but I was out of the house so I couldn’t put them up.

20120206-214545.jpg

20120206-214600.jpg

The church picture was taken in Bethlehem, and the moon picture was taken outside of my house.

Now, for today’s pictures! I took a vacation day from work today because I knew I would be out late last night. Of course, I have not felt good at all today. Lots of pain. And no, it wasn’t from drinking last night. I had two drinks. Anyway, Matt had his last appointment with his dentist today. Our dentist moved an hour away, in Reading, so Matt was just getting some work done that was already in process. I was originally planning on staying home because I didn’t feel good but he was a bit nervous so I went along for support (I’m such a good wife, aren’t I?). The drive to that area is so beautiful, lots of open land, farms and mountains. So I snapped some pictures along the way! Enjoy. 🙂

20120206-215036.jpg

20120206-215048.jpg

20120206-215100.jpg

2 comments on “#037

  • Leave a Reply

