#028

Published January 28, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120128-233631.jpg

Taking a break from painting….again, to write my blog! I had a full day today! Got up early to go with Sara to Empire Beauty School to get our hair done. I got blonde and red highlights. It didn’t turn out as nice as last time and the red is hard to see but I like it and for $22 I’m okay with it! Then Matt, Mike, Sara, Tank and I went to Ikea. They needed things for baby #2 and I needed things for my bedroom makeover. I took a picture of some of the things I bought. I got some black and white picture frames, black throw pillows, black throw blanket, black lanterns and some things that aren’t in the picture are the curtain rods and curtains for the canopy, and some yellow fabric bins for the bookshelf. I also found these gray curtains for the windows that I’m absolutely in love with but I grabbed the brown version by mistake so I might go exchange them tomorrow! Well, got to get back to painting!

Leave a Reply

