#027

Published January 27, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120127-231315.jpg

Washed the paint off my hands and took a little break to get my post in before midnight! We have begun the next phase of our bedroom makeover. We are painting our bedroom. The color I’m using is called Knitting Needles. It’s a gray color. It looks fantastic. The picture doesn’t do it much justice, but I love it. I’ve been doing all the trimming work while Matt uses the roller. I hate doing the trim. Blah. Looks like we might need a second coat too. My house is a disaster area right now with most things being pulled out of our bedroom and mess drives me nuts. We will be sleeping on the couch tonight, don’t want to inhale paint fumes all night! Looking forward to tomorrow. My bestie Sara and I are going to get our hair done and then Sara, Matt and I are going to Ikea. I’m going to be getting the curtain rods and curtains for the “canopy” above the bed. I might be picking up some black lanterns too!

Leave a Reply

