#022

Published January 22, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120122-203339.jpg

These are two of my favorite pictures I’ve taken for my blog so far. I edited them to make them black and white with splashes of yellow to use in my bedroom makeover! Busy day today, shopping and football with family! Go Giants!

Bedroom Makeover Update: Continued painting rocking chair, will post pictures when finished. Almost there! Next weekend I’m hoping to paint the bedroom walls, repaint the bookshelf that my TV is on and if I’m really productive I want to go to Ikea for curtain rods and curtains. We will see!

Leave a Reply

