#018

Published January 18, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120118-191049.jpg

Yes, that’s right..I’m still posting Christmas related pictures. That’s because I still have my Christmas decorations up, and I’m now procrastinating taking them down. I suppose I’ll have to find time during the weekend between sleeping and relaxing to take them down. There’s no way I’m doing it after work, I’m barely awake enough to eat dinner when I get home. Today was a busy and cold day! Parent teacher conferences all day, and totally wore the wrong shoes for today’s weather because when I stood out on the playground this afternoon I could barely feel my feet. I’m now home with my slippers on and my feet are still freezing. I’m also exhausted. Having a staff meeting, especially on a Tuesday makes me so tired the rest of the week. Well, of to eat and pass out on the couch watching TV.

One comment on “#018

  • Leave a Reply

