#017

Published January 17, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120117-221537.jpg

20120117-221521.jpg

What a long day! Had a staff meeting tonight, so I spent a total of about 12 hours at work today. I have to get to bed at a decent hour tonight so I’m nice and awake for my parent teacher conferences tomorrow!

Anyway, this was my first time experimenting with long exposure and light and it was really a lot of fun! I hope to play more with this in the future and get better at it. I was trying to take a picture of the stars in the sky but it wasn’t turning out right. So I played with my camera and the light from my phone instead. The other picture is with the lights from my Christmas tree that is still up.

One comment on “#017

  • Leave a Reply

