#011

Published January 11, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120111-184547.jpg

“With each sunrise, we start anew.”

It was very chilly this morning! Our car was covered in frost, so I went out to warm up the car. I forgot to switch the settings to defrost though, oops! So when my husband and I got in the car he had to scrape the windows anyway. I happened to look out my window and see the sun shining through the frost and it was so beautiful that I decided it would be my picture for the day. Enjoy!

2 comments on “#011

  • Days like these im glad we have a garage & that i dont have to drive to work… this photo is simply fabulous…keep`em coming….youre doing a great job with your blog!!!

  • Leave a Reply

