#010

Published January 10, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120110-191024.jpg

Not on one strand are all life’s jewels strung. ~William Morris

I was upstairs looking at the mess that is currently my bedroom. I looked on my nightstand and saw my necklace sitting where I left it when I took it off on Saturday. I thought to myself…hmmm..clean my bedroom or take a picture of this pretty necklace that I love. Needless to say (but I will say it anyway), I took a picture of my necklace. It’s a long strand with beads in all different sizes, shapes, textures and colors.

As for my messy bedroom? Well, my entire house is looking a bit messy but I have no ambition to clean it. I’m just too tired after work, and my back always hurts from spending my day getting up and down from the floor, bending over to pick up toys and worst of all sitting in child sized chairs all day. When I finally find my couch at the end of a long day that’s pretty much where I stay for the remainder of the evening.

One comment on “#010

  • Leave a Reply

