#006

Published January 7, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120106-191411.jpg

20120106-191420.jpg

“ You don’t take a photograph, you make it. – Ansel Adams

I’ve been really wanting a professional type camera for many years, and I still want one. Perhaps it will happen one day. I was thinking of this as I was pondering what to post as my picture today. A while ago Matt found this cool camera that looks pretty old and I just love the look of it so I decided to photograph it! I’m really proud of these photos and I think they are the nicest ones I’ve taken so far. I couldn’t decide which one I liked better so I posted them both. Enjoy! As always, comments are welcome. 🙂

8 comments on “#006

  • Doing a similar blog as you, i hope you find motivation to keep posting! I find it hard sometimes to keep with it, even being on my 17th day i keep finding a lcak of motviation! so keep your chin up and keep you camera poised for whatever wonderful thing you can capture!

  • Leave a Reply

