#005

Published January 5, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120105-182415.jpg

Oh, that clock! Old killjoy. I hear you. Come on, get up, you say, Time to start another day. Even he orders me around. Well, there’s one thing. They can’t order me to stop dreaming. -Cinderella

These are little figurines I have on my dresser, along with some other Cinderella items. If you couldn’t tell, I’m a Cinderella fan. šŸ™‚

The quote represents how I felt about getting out of bed this morning; wanted to stay in bed and keep dreaming. Although truth be told, I rarely remember a dream and when I do remember its usually only nightmares. Funny fact about myself; I always dream in third person. It’s like I’m watching myself. Kinda weird, right?

What do you dream about?

6 comments on “#005

  • Last night….a needle was stuck in my front teeth but didnt hurt, just annoying….that we got our traditional kid cousins photos done with all the kids under the tree but my oldwr sisters kid was on the side with a menorah by himself…and the neighbors got new windows but the one side couldnt afford a whole set so they got a rectangle and placed it horizontally…ahh, love that mine are vivid and insane…what on earth is in my toothpaste?

    • There seems to be a theme of sorts to your dream, someone off to the side, unfinished projects (windows)? Hmmm…worth pondering. I’m a strong believer into our dreams having meaning. Lol. And I’m a little crazy too!

  • Leave a Reply

