#003

Published January 4, 2012 by juliehrebicik

20120103-201538.jpg

Happy January 3rd! Today was my first day back at work after having 11 days off. Why is it always so hard to go back? The above picture was taken at dinner last night. So it wasn’t technically today, but that’s okay! My blog, my rules.

Even though I wasn’t feeling so hot last night, I really wanted to go to my favorite hibachi place. Mmmm…so delicious. I got the filet and chicken combination. It came with clear soup, salad with their homemade ginger dressing, sautéed vegetables, hibachi noodles and fried rice.

Here is an extra photo just for the fun of it. 🙂

20120103-202151.jpg

Leave a Reply

